Administration

  • Below is contact information for Cibola High School's administrators. To reach a teacher on campus, please contact an administrator or call the reception desk at (928) 502-5700. 

 Derek Bosch

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Derek Bosch

Cibola High School Principal
Email: dbosch@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5702

Webpage: 
Cibola High School

 Jena Kugel-Brandt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jena Kugel-Brandt

Assistant Principal 
Student Services
Email: vkugel@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5708

 Le Anne McCall

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Le Anne McCall

Assistant Principal
Academics
Email: lmccall@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5706

Webpage: Academics

 Brett Pavey

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brett Pavey

Assistant Principal
Athletics
Email: bpavey@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5710

Webpage: Athletics

 Corey Semler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Corey Semler

Assistant Principal
Activities
Email: csemler@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5704

Webpage: Activities

 Lupe Navarro

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lupe Navarro

Administrative Assistant
Email: gnavarro1@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5702

 Kim Cabrales

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kim Cabrales

Student Services Secretary
Email: kcabrales@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5708

 Demi Keeler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Demi Keeler

Academics Secretary
Email: dkeeler@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5706

 Clarissa Rios

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Clarissa Rios

Athletics Secretary
Email: crios2@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5710

 Amy Meyer-Wills

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Meyer-Wills

Activities Secretary
Email: ameyer@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5704