Counseling Department

 Elva Lozano

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elva Lozano

(Last Names: A - Cas)

Email:  elozano@yumaunion.org

 Shirley Montez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shirley Montez

(Last Names: Cat - Gom)

Email:  smontez@yumaunion.org

 Cesar Castillo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cesar Castillo

(Last Names: Gon - Long)

Guidance Director

Email:  ccastillo@yumaunion.org

 Rosa Coronado

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rosa Coronado

(Last Names: Lopez - Oro)

Email:  rcoronado@yumaunion.org

 Diana Trovatore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diana Trovatore

(Last Names: Ort - R)

Email:  dtrovatore@yumaunion.org

 Maria Dillard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria Dillard

(Last Names: S - Z)

Email:  mdillard@yumaunion.org

 Jessica Huerta-Padilla

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Huerta-Padilla

(Last Names: SPED - Super Seniors)

Email:  jhuerta@yumaunion.org

 Arminda Cordero

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arminda Cordero

(Guidance Secretary)