Counselors

 Elva Lozano

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elva Lozano

(Last Names: A - Cas)

Email:  elozano@yumaunion.org

 Carmen Castaneda

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carmen Castaneda

(Last Names: Cat - Gom)

Email:  ccastaneda@yumaunion.org

 Cesar Castillo - Guidance Director

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cesar Castillo - Guidance Director

(Last Names: Gon - Long)

Email:  ccastillo@yumaunion.org

 Rebeca Garcia-Sanchez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rebeca Garcia-Sanchez

(Last Names: Lopez - Oro)

Email:  rgarcia@yumaunion.org 

 Diana Trovatore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diana Trovatore

(Last Names: Ort - R)

Email:  dtrovatore@yumaunion.org

 Maria Dillard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Maria Dillard

(Last Names: S - Z)

Email:  mdillard@yumaunion.org

 Theresa Moore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Theresa Moore

(Students with IEPs)

Email:  tmoore@yumaunion.org

 Rigoberto Conde

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rigoberto Conde

(Dropout Prevention)

Email:  rconde@yumaunion.org

 Arminda Cordero

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arminda Cordero

(Guidance Secretary)