• Counselor

 Ginny Legros

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ginny Legros

V-Z All Students

Guidance Director

EMAIL: vlegros@yumaunion.org

 Daniel Marron

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Daniel Marron

(All Grades Last Names: A-D)

EMAIL: dmarron@yumaunion.org

 Sonia Rebek

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sonia Rebek

(All Grades Last Names: E-K)

EMAIL: srebek@yumaunion.org

 Aurora Frost

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Aurora Frost

(All Grades Last Names: L-Q)

EMAIL: afrost@yumaunion.org

 Francisca Diener

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Francisca Diener

(All Grades Last Names: R-U)

EMAIL: fdiener@yumaunion.org

 Monique Slaughter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monique Slaughter

(Dropout Prevention Specialist)

EMAIL: mslaughter@yumaunion.org

 Lupita Ortega

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lupita Ortega

(Guidance Secretary)

GRHS Guidance Department 2018