Administration

  • Below is contact information for San Luis High School's administrators. To reach a teacher on campus, please contact an administrator or call the reception desk at (928) 502-6100. 

 Lucky Arvizo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lucky Arvizo

San Luis High School Principal
Email: earvizo@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6054

Webpage: San Luis High School

 Leticia Anaya

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leticia Anaya

Assistant Principal -- Support Services
Email: lanaya@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6078

 David Barrios

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Barrios

Assistant Principal -- Athletics
Email: dbarrios@yumaunion.org 
Phone: (928) 502-6058

Webpage: Athletics

 Delia Castro

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Delia Castro

Assistant Principal -- Activities
Email: gcastro@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6056

Webpage: Activities

 Robert Jankowski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Robert Jankowski

Assistant Principal -- Academics
Email: rjankowski@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6057

Webpage: Academics

 Mariana Martinez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mariana Martinez

Administrative Assistant
Email: mmartinez@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6054

 Janeth Gaona

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Janeth Gaona

Support Services Secretary
Email: jgaona@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6078

 Karina Ortega

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karina Ortega

Athletics Secretary
Email: kortega@yumaunion.org 
Phone: (928) 502-6058

 Isabel Montez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Isabel Montez

Activities Secretary
Email: imontez@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6056

 Rosa Segura

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rosa Segura

Academics Secretary
Email: rsegura@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6057