Student Services Personnel

 Suman Pangasa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Suman Pangasa

Executive Director, Student Services
Email: spangasa@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6780
Webpage: Student Services

 Leonor Castanos

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leonor Castanos

Office Specialist
Email: lcastanos@yumaunion.org

 Victoria Doiron

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Victoria Doiron

Compliance Coordinator
Email: vdoiron@yumaunion.org

 Esther Jasso

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Esther Jasso

Administrative Secretary
Email: ejasso@yumaunion.org

 Patricia Rosales

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Rosales

Office Specialist
Email: prosales@yumaunion.org

 Karla Sanchez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Karla Sanchez

Registrar
Email: ksanchez1@yumaunion.org

Location

  • 3150 S. Avenue A, Suite A
    Yuma, AZ 85364
    Phone (928) 502-6780
    Fax (928) 502-6795