CTE Personnel

  • Please contact one of our dedicated team members if you have any questions. To fax the CTE office, dial (928) 502-6790.

 Lisa Anderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Anderson

Associate Superintendent
Email: landerson@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4652

 Lorie Honeycutt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lorie Honeycutt

Executive Director, Career & Technical Education
Email: lhoneycutt@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6787
Webpage: CTE

 Becky Negrete

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Becky Negrete

STEDY Fund Facilitator 
Email: rnegrete@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6784

 Claudette Newbourn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Claudette Newbourn

CTE Administrative Secretary 
Email: cnewbourn@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6787

 Monica Ramirez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Monica Ramirez

CTE Data Specialist 
Email: mramirez1@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6782

 Kathy Hoover

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kathy Hoover

CTE Technology Coach
Email: mhoover@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6783

 Victoria Iniguez

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Victoria Iniguez

CTE Travel & Grant Facilitator
Email: viniguez@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6776

 Matt Diamond

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Matt Diamond

Cibola CTE Instructional Leader 
Email: mdiamond@yumaunion.org

 Tosha Gillispie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tosha Gillispie

Gila Ridge CTE Instructional Leader 
Email: tgillispie@yumaunion.org

 Norman Champagne

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Norman Champagne

Kofa CTE Instructional Leader 
Email: nchampagne@yumaunion.org

 Nereida Lansman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Nereida Lansman

San Luis CTE Instructional Leader 
Email: nlansman@yumaunion.org

 Tamara Kay

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tamara Kay

Yuma CTE Instructional Leader 
Email: tkay@yumaunion.org