Departments

  • Contact information for the various departments and administrators in our district:

 Gina Thompson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Gina Thompson

Superintendent
Email: gthompson@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4605

 Lisa Anderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Anderson

Associate Superintendent
Email: landerson@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4652

 Tim Brienza

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tim Brienza

Associate Superintendent
Email: tbrienza@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4671

 Dianne Cordery

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dianne Cordery

Chief Financial Officer
Email: dcordery@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4606

 Dean Farar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dean Farar

Chief Information Officer
Email: dfarar1@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4272
Webpage: Technology Department

 Wanda Ellis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wanda Ellis

Executive Director, Human Resources
Email: wellis@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4610
Webpage: Human Resources

 Lorie Honeycutt

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lorie Honeycutt

Executive Director, Career & Technical Education
Email: lhoneycutt@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4681
Webpage: CTE

 Suman Pangasa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Suman Pangasa

Executive Director, Student Services
Email: spangasa@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-6780
Webpage: Student Services

 Eric Brooks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Brooks

Director, Ready Now Yuma
Email: ebrooks@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4687
Webpage: Ready Now Yuma

 Crespin "Jay" Munoz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Crespin "Jay" Munoz

Director, Facilities
Email: cmunoz@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4674
Webpage: Facilities

 Eric Patten

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Eric Patten

Director, Communications & Community Engagment
Email: epatten@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4676
Webpage: Digital Content

 Grace Pruit

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Grace Pruit

Director, Student Nutrition
Email: gpruit@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4771
Webpage: Student Nutrition

 Juan Castillo

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Juan Castillo

Coordinator, Migrant Services
Email: jcastillo1@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4773
Webpage: Migrant Program

 Diana Garcia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diana Garcia

Coordinator, Federal Programs
Email: dgarcia1@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-4669
Webpage: Federal Programs