How Do I Sign Up To See The School Counselor?

  • PARENTS & GUARDIANS: 

    To schedule a meeting with your student's counselor, please contact the Counseling office secretary at 928-502-5720 for an appointment

    STUDENTS:  

    Three ways to request assistance from your counselor in order of preference:

    1.  Email him/her if you have a quick question that does not require a meeting with the counselor face-to-face.

    2.  Sign up to see him/her via the online Student Sign Up Form to talk with your counselor face-to-face.  Your counselor will then send you a PASS to come to the counseling office as soon as time permits

    3.  If there is an URGENT concern, students may check with the counseling secretary for assistance.

     

 Kari Lofton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kari Lofton

(Last Names: A - An)

Counseling Director / CTE / ECAP / NCAA/NAIA

Email:  KLofton@yumaunion.org     Phone: 928-502-5720

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Kevin Swearingin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Swearingin

(Last Names: Ap - Di)

Military Enlisted / ASVAB Testing / ECAP

Email:  KSwearingin@yumaunion.org     Phone: 928-502-5720

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Brad Broschat

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brad Broschat

(Last Names: Do - Hum)

Military Academies / Scholarships / Girls/Boys State / ACT / AzMERIT

Email:  BBroschat@yumaunion.org     Phone: 928-502-5720

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Teresa Davis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teresa Davis

(Last Names: Hun - Mi)

SEI / Postsecondary Schools 

Email:  TDavis@yumaunion.org     Phone: 928-502-5720

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Christie McMorris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christie McMorris

(Last Names: Mo - Rod)

Girls/Boys State / Postsecondary Schools / AP Testing / PSAT

Email:  CMcMorris@yumaunion.org     Phone: 928-502-5720

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Anastasia Dawson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anastasia Dawson

(Last Names: Roe - Z)

Scholarships / Military Academies / AVID

Email:  ADawson@yumaunion.org      Phone: 928-502-5720

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Olivia Quintana

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Olivia Quintana

(All Grades)

Email:  OQuintana@yumaunion.org     Phone: 928-502-5720

CLICK TO SIGN UP

The 2019-20 Cibola High School guidance department.