How Do I Sign Up To See My Counselor?

  • Click on the "Click to Sign Up" button of your counselor below to access the student signup form. Your counselor will then send you a PASS on a "first come, first served" basis to come and see him/her.  

     

 Kari Lofton

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kari Lofton

(Last Names: A - An)

Counseling Director / CTE / ECAP / NCAA/NAIA

Email:  KLofton@yumaunion.org

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Kevin Swearingin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Swearingin

(Last Names: Ap - Di)

Military Enlisted / ASVAB Testing / ECAP

Email:  KSwearingin@yumaunion.org

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Brad Broschat

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Brad Broschat

(Last Names: Do - Hum)

Military Academies / Scholarships / Girls/Boys State / ACT / AzMERIT

Email:  BBroschat@yumaunion.org

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Teresa Davis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teresa Davis

(Last Names: Hun - Mi)

SEI / Postsecondary Schools 

Email:  TDavis@yumaunion.org

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Christie McMorris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Christie McMorris

(Last Names: Mo - Rod)

Girls/Boys State / Postsecondary Schools / AP Testing / PSAT

Email:  CMcMorris@yumaunion.org

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Anastasia Dawson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Anastasia Dawson

(Last Names: Roe - Z)

Scholarships / Military Academies / AVID

Email:  ADawson@yumaunion.org

CLICK TO SIGN UP

 Olivia Quintana

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Olivia Quintana

(All Grades)

Email:  OQuintana@yumaunion.org

CLICK TO SIGN UP

The 2019-20 Cibola High School guidance department.