Administration

  • Below is contact information for Kofa High School's administrators. To reach a teacher on campus, please contact an administrator or call the reception desk at (928) 502-5400. 

 Michael Sharp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael Sharp

Kofa High School Principal
Email: msharp@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5351

Webpage: Kofa High School

 Dave King

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dave King

Assistant Principal 
Athletics
Email: dking2@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5368

Webpage: Athletics

 Joe Kapugia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joe Kapugia

Assistant Principal
Activities
Email: jkapugia@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5364

Webpage: Activities

 Tim Keller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tim Keller

Assistant Principal
Academics
Email: tkeller@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5357

Webpage: Academics

 Bea Arvizu

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bea Arvizu

Administrative Assistant
Email: barvizu@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5351

 Selma Dillon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Selma Dillon

Athletics Secretary
Email: sdillon@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5368

 Cathy Pavlak

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cathy Pavlak

Activities Secretary
Email: cpavlak@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5364

 Elvira Correa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elvira Correa

Academics Secretary
Email: ecorrea@yumaunion.org
Phone: (928) 502-5357